Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Buchanan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Buchanan

4.7 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Z

Chris Z

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called State Farm twice to see how my insurance would pay for a AC unit repair. They told me, with my policy, they would repair or replace it, which ever was cheaper. After having $11k in repairs done they only paid for $2k due to the age of my system. Something I was never told till after I submitted my claim. Disputed this and they said to bad you need to lawyer up. State Farm doesn't pay. Stay away. They lie and when they are out of compliance with what they say they make you lawyer up to be able to get a fair resolution."
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Place For Insurance!"
Profile photo of Garry Dowling

Garry Dowling

December 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"If you have towing with them good luck. They don't pay the towing up front so if you break down good luck if you don't have any money on the roadside. Bad enough your broke down. But they told me pay for the towing and they'll reimburse me. Ok 3hr round trip too Haley and 25 dollars in gas to get 75.00 wow don't add up. I told her how can i come too Haley if my car is broke down. Car broke down,stress and being almost laughed at by them. Why have towing. I'm done with State Farm"
Profile photo of this girl

this girl

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the fact that they go above and beyond to make sure you get the best out of your insurance."
Profile photo of Paulo Gonzalez

Paulo Gonzalez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment you call State Farm located near Canyon Ridge HS, you are treated with professionalism, they answered all of my questions and saved me money !"
Profile photo of Spycie Pepper

Spycie Pepper

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don and Marcus are both wonderful when it comes to helping people with starting out! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Archuleta

Monica Archuleta

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zac was amazing at state farm he was very nice and very curtious and on point. He got me a very reasonable price on my car insurance. I will be recommending state farm to my friend's."
Profile photo of Jonathan Adams

Jonathan Adams

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always care about your personal life not only about business!"
Profile photo of Karla Bartlett

Karla Bartlett

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been an exceptional insurance company to work with and we really love our local agent and office staff. Nicole was so helpful in getting all of our policies transferred over when we arrived in Twin Falls last summer. Any time I have questions regarding appropriate coverage or adding drivers to our policies there is always someone available to help me. I would recommend State Farm in general and Patrick Buchanan specifically to anyone that values high quality insurance products and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kari Kernan

Kari Kernan

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience out of my 9 years of driving! Saving us more than $600 a year compared to geico!"
Profile photo of martin moya

martin moya

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome she is amazing, highly recommend going to see her for all your insurance needs, very friendly and always willing to help you find the right solution for you!"
Profile photo of kayla dowdy

kayla dowdy

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Jackson

Alyssa Jackson

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Nicole to help me with an insurance quote. I had no idea what I was doing, what questions to ask or what information to have handy for any questions she may have. She was so patient with me & taught me everything I needed to know for auto insurance. I will for sure be working with her in the future & just wanted you guys to know what a great employee & asset you guys have. Thank you so much, Nicole! 😄"
Profile photo of jerrett porter

jerrett porter

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"ok"
Profile photo of Danyel McGary

Danyel McGary

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Clean environment. They make everything a breeze!"
Profile photo of On an Adventure

On an Adventure

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've never had an insurance experience quite like the one Patrick's office gave me. No one had ever fully explained my insurance to me. I appreciated the time they took to inform me!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fink

Jeff Fink

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Deaven Anderson

Deaven Anderson

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! Everyone was super helpful and the office had a great environment. Without a doubt the nicest Insurance location Ive ever been to!"
Profile photo of Billi Jo Rose

Billi Jo Rose

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! MarQuisha is the best! Go see her for all your insurance needs. She's helpful, informative and will make the process as simple as possible."
Profile photo of MarQuisha Anderson

MarQuisha Anderson

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Office, Very Friendly Staff, Stress Free process! So nice to know I'm getting the best value for my money! Extremely Pleased with the overall process."
Profile photo of Slick Daddy.357

Slick Daddy.357

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have a really friendly team, that takes care of you and take the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Morlica Long

Morlica Long

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office and friendly staff! And, I know I’m getting the best value and protection. It was so easy to switch to State Farm too."
Profile photo of Leslie Dow

Leslie Dow

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Office was clean and nice. I was offered a refreshment immediately and Nicokecmade me feel welcome when she provided me with an insurance proposal."
Profile photo of Gavin Jonws

Gavin Jonws

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beat insurance agent in the state"