Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Shannon

Joe Shannon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Shannon
"The other day I had a rock chip my windshield, which quickly spread. I spoke with Amanda, and she quickly set me up with a great glass repair shop the very next day. Windshield replaced, zero deductible with my policy. Amanda was awesome. Very professional, and got a business close to my home. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Ross Farr

Ross Farr

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Farr
"Im a lender and involved in many, many purchase loan transactions. Getting home owner's insurance documentation is sometimes a goose chase. But Becca Ford at Patrick Buchanan State Farm was fast, professional, and nice to work with. The quote was very competitive, too. Thank you, Becca."
Profile photo of Paul Goddard

Paul Goddard

September 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Goddard
"I don't think I've ever actually met Patrick Buchanan, but his staff are quite friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Wayne Anderson

Wayne Anderson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Anderson
"I had all my questions on supplement insurance answer. Shelby was so helpful explaining which plan is best for me."
Profile photo of Brittney Courtnay

Brittney Courtnay

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Courtnay
"Always amazing customer service. Kim has top notch customer service friendly and reliable every time!"
Profile photo of Nate Berggren

Nate Berggren

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Berggren
"Shelby got my renters insurance in less than hour. I am so glad that Patrick has great staff like her!"
Profile photo of Samantha Anderson

Samantha Anderson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Anderson
"I talked with Shelby Densley and she is a problem solver. She told me the coverage I have and got me to the right people. Thank You !!"
Profile photo of Keith Nix

Keith Nix

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Nix
"I am so happy with the service Shelby Densley gave me. She helped me set up a life insurance plan without all the fuss. Thank you for this pleasant young lady, Patrick!! I feel so good about my policy and the way Shelby explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Alexsis Lemons

Alexsis Lemons

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexsis Lemons
"New to the area snd looking to switch up my insurance. Called to inquire and spoke to Shelby- she made me feel confident to change insurance and even helped me to pick up new life benefits. I feel really confident working with this group. What a lovely experience!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kennedy

Sarah Kennedy

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kennedy
"Kim was amazing, very helpful and I could not have asked for a better representative from Stare Farm! I am truly thankful for her during my time in need!"
Profile photo of Krazy8 Auto

Krazy8 Auto

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krazy8 Auto
"Contacted Kim to help me with an insurance quote for our businesses. She handles our personal vehicles and always take care of us. I will for sure be working with her in the future & just wanted you guys to know what a great employee & asset you guys have. Thank you so much, Kim!"
Profile photo of Ashley Elmer

Ashley Elmer

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Elmer
"Becca Ford is amazing she helped us get a quote and went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Anderson
"Recently spoke to them about changing my current coverage to State Farm, Shelby was very helpful and friendly! Made it very easy to understand everything I need to get covered. Will be doing more business with them!"
Profile photo of Crista Hassard

Crista Hassard

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Hassard
"From the moment I walked into the office I was treated as family. Becca Ford did an excellent job and helping me assess what needs I had for insurance and helping me meet the best price, and coverage that I could get."
Profile photo of Kayla Dowdy

Kayla Dowdy

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dowdy
"I have been using State Farm for about 3 years now. Kim has always been fabulous at answering questions, and making sure anything i need is taken care of in a timely manner. Their customer service has always been top notch!"
Profile photo of Justin Elmer

Justin Elmer

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Elmer
"Having State Farm through Patrick's office has been absolutely amazing. All the staff has been very kind, very professional, always willing to answer questions, and spot on with claim help. Rebecca in particular has been who I work with and she's been outstanding. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tammy Elmer

Tammy Elmer

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Elmer
"Rebecca Ford is amazing, I always thought State Farm was expensive so I was with a company for 10 years and she did my insurance and was considerably lower than what I was paying for other company. She’s always kind and helpful when I need help. Thanks for making getting insurance easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Dotty Lewis

Dotty Lewis

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dotty Lewis
"Great at insuranceRayoreally did a great job helping us with our insurance quotes and questions."
Profile photo of Garry Dowling

Garry Dowling

December 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Garry Dowling
"If you have towing with them good luck. They don't pay the towing up front so if you break down good luck if you don't have any money on the roadside. Bad enough your broke down. But they told me pay for the towing and they'll reimburse me. Ok 3hr round trip too Haley and 25 dollars in gas to get 75.00 wow don't add up. I told her how can i come too Haley if my car is broke down. Car broke down,stress and being almost laughed at by them. Why have towing. I'm done with State Farm"
Profile photo of this girl

this girl

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by this girl
"I absolutely love the fact that they go above and beyond to make sure you get the best out of your insurance."
Profile photo of Paulo Gonzalez

Paulo Gonzalez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Gonzalez
"From the moment you call State Farm located near Canyon Ridge HS, you are treated with professionalism, they answered all of my questions and saved me money !"
Profile photo of Spycie Pepper

Spycie Pepper

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Spycie Pepper
"Don and Marcus are both wonderful when it comes to helping people with starting out! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Archuleta

Monica Archuleta

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Archuleta
"Zac was amazing at state farm he was very nice and very curtious and on point. He got me a very reasonable price on my car insurance. I will be recommending state farm to my friend's."
Profile photo of Jonathan Adams

Jonathan Adams

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Adams
"Great staff, always care about your personal life not only about business!"
Profile photo of Karla Bartlett

Karla Bartlett

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Bartlett
"State Farm has always been an exceptional insurance company to work with and we really love our local agent and office staff. Nicole was so helpful in getting all of our policies transferred over when we arrived in Twin Falls last summer. Any time I have questions regarding appropriate coverage or adding drivers to our policies there is always someone available to help me. I would recommend State Farm in general and Patrick Buchanan specifically to anyone that values high quality insurance products and excellent customer service!"